Hi guys! Welcome to my YouTube-channel, By Ellen Moore. I’m an 18 year old who loves to travel, explore, break taboos and push myself out of my comfortzone, sharing my journey, with you guys. Enjoy watching! XOXO. HEARTS!

Uploadschedule
Every Moore’s Monday & Fancy Friday 12.00pm PST / 03.00pm EST / 21.00 CET I upload a video about beauty, fashion or lifestyle.

Big thanks & shoutout to my boyfriend for starring in this video.

Please subscribe ! youtube.com/byellenmoore

How to stalk me, or just chat :)
Instagram:
Twitter:
Snapchat: KoetjeEllenx

source

(323)

FOODporn.pl FOODPORN IN PARIS | VLOG 2 | BYELLENMOORE

About The Author
-

3 komentarze

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>