Hi guys! Welcome to my YouTube-channel, By Ellen Moore. I’m a young model who loves to travel and explore. I want to seek discomfort and push myself out of my comfortzone as much as possible, hoping to break taboos along the way. Here on YouTube, I share my daily life as a model and everything I’m passionate about. I hope you enjoy watching! XOXO. HEARTS!

THE VIDEO YOU JUST WATCHED IS PART OF MY COMEBACK SERIES ON YOUTUBE. I’M UPLOADING DAILY THE 6th OF AUGUST TILL THE 31st! OMG, YAY!

Uploadschedule
Every Moore’s Monday 1pm PT/ 4pm ET/ 9pm CET
Every (Vegan) Friday a health related video (such as recipes, workouts and Mo(o)re) will be uploaded at 1pm PT/ 4pm ET/ 9pm CET

Please subscribe! youtube.com/byellenmoore

Head over to my instagram to see Mo(o)re:

About this video:

FAQ:
Q: Where are you from?
A: I’m originally from Rotterdam, the Netherlands. However, I’m living in Amsterdam.

Q: How old are you?
A: I’m born 7th of August 99′

Q: Are you a natural redhead?
A: Sure am! :)

Q: Why do you talk about dieting/ losing weight/ working out/ body-image?
A: At a certain point I decided I want to share my life with you guys, on YouTube. My job as a model makes working out and losing weight a crucial part of my life. I feel like there is too little honesty in my industry and opening up about it, is very important in my opinion. I feel like honesty is key, whatever you do in life. I share my journey with you guys and pretending as if my life is ‚picture-perfect’, is not how I want to live it. For more on why do what I do and why I chose for a plantbased diet I’d recommend watching the follwing video: :)

Q: Who is your personal-trainer?
A: I train with the trainers from 3SIXTY5 personal-training!

source

(47)

FOODporn.pl DELAYS, FOODPORN & FLYING BACK TO AMSTERDAM | VLOG 17 | BYELLENMOORE

About The Author
-

1 komentarz

  • Y&S FOOD!
    Reply

    Fabulous video clip! Here at Y&S FOOD! we like to catch these types of contents. We make Travel & Food video too, all around the world, so we are constantly aiming for inspirations and ideas. Thank You.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>